How do I hide content from ALL Clients?

by | Apr 25, 2014 | LCO FAQ, Life Coach Office | 0 comments

How do I hide content from ALL Clients?

A coach recently wrote in asking this great question…

“How do I place content in my LCO so that no one has access until I grant access?”

 

Well, here is the answer…

Hide Content From all Clients

When you create Lessons in your Classroom, leave all the tick boxes under the ‘Groups’ section BLANK. Only you will see that content.

Classroom - new lesson

 

When you Create Folders and/or Upload Files into your Library, leave all the tick boxes under the ‘Groups’ section BLANK. Only you will see that content.

Library - new folder - upload file

 

Test, Test, Test

 

Be sure to see it for yourself by setting yourself up as a client and logging in. It’s always good to double check!

The following two tabs change content below.

admin

Latest posts by admin (see all)